[ Return to Index ]

UWorldsForum

Top 20 Most Prolific Posters

Total Messages: 77 | Total Posters: 75
Average Messages Per Poster: 1

Poster

 # of Posts

 % of Total

 Most Recent Post

KiraVox 3 3.90% Saturday, 15 February 2020, at 7:51 a.m.
loriur11 1 1.30% Saturday, 8 February 2020, at 10:21 a.m.
kellyzg18 1 1.30% Wednesday, 12 February 2020, at 7:45 a.m.
jayxb18 1 1.30% Friday, 7 February 2020, at 4:02 p.m.
loismv16 1 1.30% Wednesday, 5 February 2020, at 5:08 a.m.
marquitahp4 1 1.30% Thursday, 6 February 2020, at 3:14 a.m.
estellayk4 1 1.30% Wednesday, 12 February 2020, at 8:48 a.m.
margaritafy1 1 1.30% Saturday, 8 February 2020, at 6:09 a.m.
melbaky69 1 1.30% Monday, 17 February 2020, at 1:37 p.m.
roxanneqa16 1 1.30% Monday, 3 February 2020, at 7:55 a.m.
troyxa69 1 1.30% Tuesday, 11 February 2020, at 4:06 a.m.
Robertatesia 1 1.30% Monday, 17 February 2020, at 10:19 a.m.
Nem 1 1.30% Monday, 26 November 2007, at 8:46 a.m.
jodixe18 1 1.30% Saturday, 1 February 2020, at 12:15 p.m.
seanqh3 1 1.30% Saturday, 15 February 2020, at 6:18 a.m.
juanaky11 1 1.30% Thursday, 31 October 2019, at 12:03 a.m.
nelsonmr2 1 1.30% Friday, 7 February 2020, at 11:47 p.m.
kayewk1 1 1.30% Friday, 14 February 2020, at 2:16 a.m.
margodk18 1 1.30% Monday, 17 February 2020, at 3:12 a.m.
bettyegg60 1 1.30% Monday, 3 February 2020, at 8:10 p.m.

[ Return to Index ]

UWorldsForum is maintained by Administrator with WebBBS 5.12.

Software error:

Modification of a read-only value attempted at /home/uworlds/public_html/cgi-bin/webbbs512/webbbs_basic.pl line 1286.

For help, please send mail to the webmaster (webmaster@unexploredworlds.com), giving this error message and the time and date of the error.